Month: October 2010

  • 10.20.2010 -

    10.20.2010 is goin' down in the history books!

    .
    .
    .

    Today... sometime this morning....

    .
    .
    .

    My two best friends in the whole world...

    ...gave birth to their first child!

    .
    .
    .

    Judah Andrew Carter!

    He is sooo cute!

    Even though I wasn't there (I certainly wished I could be!), it was a very surreal moment for me 16 hours away. Just knowing these two wonderful people for so long who have been such a huge part of my life has been blessing enough..... To have introduced them to each other, stand with them when they got married and now to see them bring a new life into the world... There are no words. ;)

    In December, Chad and I get to fly to Florida to visit them and meet Judah.... I can't wait!

    Welcome to the world, Judah! :)