June 28, 2011

  • The End

    Well, this has been coming for a while.

    Xanga has neglected to keep up with the modern technology of blogging.
    Most of my friends on Xanga have moved on. (I know not all of you, but seriously most of them have.)

    AND – a lot of Xanga has, in my opinion, become a place for non-serious bloggers….

     

    So…. with that said.
    I am launching a new blog with Word Press!

    Here is the link!

    http://wordsareavenues.wordpress.com/

     

    For those of you that still read my Xanga, thank you.
    I would LOVE for you to read my new blog as well.

    You don’t need to have a Word Press account to read or comment.

    Simply go to my blog and subscribe to the RSS feed.
    You can add it to your Google Reader (my favorite way to subscribe to blogs)
    Or you can just sign up for the email subscription feature.

     

    Xanga, it’s been real.
    You’ve been a good friend.
    I won’t forget the good times we’ve had.
    I am not shutting you down completely.
    I am just letting you retire. :)

     

Comments (1)

  • I’m trying to make a comeback with xanga…not sure how successful I will be, but I’m giving it a shot….love ya sweetpea…hugs…granny

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *